Robin Hood’s Bay

Hooks House Farm Cottage and Caravan Park

About

Hooks House Farm Holidays, Whitby Road, Robin Hoods Bay.   

Friendly, family run campsite and self catering accommodation offering panoramic sea and country views.  Campsite for tourers and tents open 1st March to 31st October.  Farm holiday cottage sleeping 6 and static caravan sleeping 4 both open all year with off-road parking and easy access to the village.  Weekend and short breaks available.

Tariff

 CARAVAN AVAILABILITY - Saturday 2nd June - Saturday 9th June

                                    - Saturday 23rd June - Saturday 30th June

                                    - Saturday 7th July - Saturday 21st July

                                    - Saturday 15th September - Monday 17th September

                                    - Friday 21st September - Thursday 6th December

                                    - Monday 10th December - Friday 28th December

 

COTTAGE AVAILABILITY - Saturday 15th September - Saturday 22nd September

                                   - Saturday 29th September - Friday 2nd November

                                   - Sunday 25th November - Thursday 6th December

                                   - Friday 14th December onwards                  

                     

Gallery

Find Out More Find Out More

Contact Us Now

Contact Name and Address

Jill Halder
Hooks House Farm Cottage and Caravan Park
Whitby Road, Robin Hoods Bay,
Whitby
North Yorkshire
YO22 4PE

Facilities